top of page

Skyler Floe's debut album as a leader featuring 8 original compositions in CD form.

The Chordless Quartet


Skyler Floe - Trumpet

Cristina Miguel Martinez - Tenor Sax

Milos Colovic - Bass

David Dresler - Drumset

Sound Engineer - Matthias Garmusch

Mastering Engineer - Rachel Field

Artwork - Joshua Potter


Track Listing:

1. Shay Voe Us (Floe/Hager)

2. Avalanche (Floe/Hager)

3. Abstraction (Floe)

4. The Prufung (Floe)

5. KUG (Floe/Hager)

6. If I'm Not Too Tired (Floe)

7. Bergonlee (Floe)

8. Abstraction Alt. (Floe)

The Chordless Quartet CD

  • No Returns accepted. If damaged in shipment, email to exchange for new copy.

bottom of page